Home
Services Offered
Payment Details
My Services
Contact Us
Market Heatmap
Charts
Charts (Premium)
Chart Watch
JCharts (EOD)
JCharts(EOD-COMM)
HCharts (EOD)
HCharts (EOD-COMM)
Forum
Stock Lists
Screener (EOD)
Screener (EOD-Comm)
Breadth Charts
Calculators
Education
Links
FAQs
Search
Advertise Here
Charts (Old)
Login Form





Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
  iCharts Discussions

 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Amazing..Awesome..Platinum Charts in Full Screen Mode

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    iCharts Discussions Forum Index -> Website News/Updates
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Amazing..Awesome..Platinum Charts in Full Screen Mode
ProTrader
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2008
Posts: 433

Post: #1   PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2013 12:36 pm    Post subject: Amazing..Awesome..Platinum Charts in Full Screen Mode Reply with quote

Folks:

You can now view Platinum charts in Full screen mode by using maxthon browser. Go to www.maxthon.com , download and install it.

Once installed, login to your favorite TA site www.icharts.in and click on Platinum. It will give you an option to Pop Out. Select it and now the charts will be in full screen mode (you may have to click on the maximize button).

If you need help, you can always connect with our Super Support Team.

Regards,
PT
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
EMAMIT
White Belt
White Belt


Joined: 24 Feb 2010
Posts: 20

Post: #2   PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2013 2:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

PT Sir

Ye browser kaha se dhund ke laye ho?

Aaj tak kabhi naam tak nahi suna.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ProTrader
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2008
Posts: 433

Post: #3   PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 7:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

We keep looking for new and good things. Mr. Green
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
aptcap
White Belt
White Belt


Joined: 16 Jul 2011
Posts: 39

Post: #4   PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 11:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

PT,

yes the new browser seems to be quite light and fast. kudos to u and ur team.

i had a quick question. How does one ensure that when we log in the charts opening in the same docked form that they were when one logged out. is that possible by saving workspace to disk?. i ve already tried that but it doesnt seem to work or may be i am dng something wrong.

tks

ProTrader wrote:
We keep looking for new and good things. Mr. Green
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ProTrader
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2008
Posts: 433

Post: #5   PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 3:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks aptcap.

Did you try saving worksapce to the database intead of disk.

thx..PT
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
aptcap
White Belt
White Belt


Joined: 16 Jul 2011
Posts: 39

Post: #6   PostPosted: Fri Feb 22, 2013 6:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

tks PT. that seems to work.

ProTrader wrote:
Thanks aptcap.

Did you try saving worksapce to the database intead of disk.

thx..PT
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rwdesai
White Belt
White Belt


Joined: 27 Apr 2009
Posts: 94

Post: #7   PostPosted: Sun Feb 24, 2013 12:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Maxthon brower is amazing. I have also downloaded it on my Mobile and tab.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
naturalgas
White Belt
White Belt


Joined: 12 Sep 2012
Posts: 307

Post: #8   PostPosted: Mon Feb 25, 2013 3:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

PT ji amazing browser, many good features in browser...

A good discovery..

As always icharts rock

thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
AmitSwl_FnO
White Belt
White Belt


Joined: 18 Feb 2013
Posts: 75

Post: #9   PostPosted: Tue Feb 26, 2013 12:35 pm    Post subject: MaxThon For Premium Reply with quote

Pro Trader/Site Admin,

My Question is can MaxThon be used for Jcharts-Premium in preference to Mozilla (since Mozilla does not ask JAVA update everytime!) based on ease of use taking consideration to JAVA update messages??

Thankx
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kamal.icharts
Site Admin


Joined: 10 Apr 2013
Posts: 576

Post: #10   PostPosted: Tue Feb 26, 2013 1:45 pm    Post subject: Re: MaxThon For Premium Reply with quote

Dear Member,

Yes, you can use JCharts in Maxthon browser. Java 6 works best in this browser and it never asks for Java updates (so far)

Regards

Kamal
AmitSwl_79 wrote:
Pro Trader/Site Admin,

My Question is can MaxThon be used for Jcharts-Premium in preference to Mozilla (since Mozilla does not ask JAVA update everytime!) based on ease of use taking consideration to JAVA update messages??

Thankx
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rxvenk2
White Belt
White Belt


Joined: 22 Oct 2008
Posts: 11

Post: #11   PostPosted: Wed Feb 27, 2013 10:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

This browser has lots of features and quicker than other browsers. Good finding!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
ProTrader
Site Admin


Joined: 06 Jul 2008
Posts: 433

Post: #12   PostPosted: Wed Feb 27, 2013 3:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks. It is our enterprising collegue Hemanth who discovered this beauty Smile .

--PT
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    iCharts Discussions Forum Index -> Website News/Updates All times are GMT + 5.5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

@MEMBER OF PROJECT HONEY POT
Spam Harvester Protection Network
provided by Unspam